Practices


Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Mar. 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Mar. 30, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Mar. 31, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Sun, Mar. 31, 2019 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 07, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Sun, Apr. 07, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 07, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, May. 04, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Sat, May. 04, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, May. 04, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, May. 14, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, May. 21, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, May. 25, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Sat, May. 25, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, May. 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Alberta Strength and Fitness Sun, May. 26, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, May. 26, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started