Practices


Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Mar. 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Mar. 30, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Mar. 31, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 07, 2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Apr. 07, 2019 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, May. 04, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, May. 04, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, May. 14, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Tue, May. 21, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, May. 25, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, May. 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, May. 26, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Wed, May. 29, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

Upcoming Events


Apr. 19, 2019 8:00 AM to Apr. 21, 2019 8:00 PM

Breakout Hockey Tournament
Ardrossan Recreation Complex

read more »


May. 30, 2019 8:00 AM to Jun. 02, 2019 6:00 PM

Super Elite Prospects Showcase
Vancouver

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.